Update 02/04/2015

Not a whole lot is happening at this moment I am still on a chemo holiday. Tomorrow I go to my rehab appointment to work on the muscles in my back and shoulders. Since I have no chest wall the extra acids build up in other places. Its been pretty painful. Overall though I’m feeling pretty damn good. I get the aches and pain but I still get the massive sternum pains. Next month I will have another CT scan. If nothing has changed then another 3 months of no chemotherapy. If only one or two of the trouble tumors has grown then we will either do nothing for another 3 months or possibly radiation or back on chemotherapy. We shall see.

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

