Chemobrain 09/17/14

Well the symptoms of my chemobrain seem to be loosening up a bit. The memory part is still absolutely terrible, but the ability to write letters for my TTM collection has been getting better. I’m already putting together a few letters here and there to send out. Physically writing is still a bitch though. I’m just hoping it will also help with my anxiety and memory soon enough though. Its extremely annoying.

If interested I’m sending letters to:
Hardy Nickerson (Buccaneers linebacker legend)
Tim Biakabutuka (Michigan legend)
Chris Weinke (FSU QB and Heisman winner)
Josh Harding (MN Wild goalie and inspiration)
Jason Zucker (MN Wild forward)
Darcy Kuemper (MN Wild goalie)
Troy Drayton (Former St.Louis Rams Tight End)
Stan Humphries (former Chargers QB and one of my favorites)
Wesley Walls (Former Panthers and Packers Tight End)
Anze Kopitar (Goal scoring beast of the LA Kings)

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

