Some good news 02/24/14

Lots to talk about here.
-Pittsburgh called me back and wants to look at my case more indepth.
-Pitt needs all of my scans and samples. UW and Mercy never sent them. Not shocked. I now have to bust some heads the next few days. Although UPMC offered to pay to have it sent to them via UPS.
-I’m on my week off and I’m going back to Eau Claire to see some friends and lovely ladies.
-My PTSD, anxiety, and depression have been pretty out of control. I’m trying corral it, but its hard right now with everything going on and my choice to take a break.
-The chemobrain effects have really messed with my hands as of late. Holding a pen or a pot handle has been extremely difficult. Typing takes quite a bit, but my pointer fingers are doing the job.
-I have been doing so much research as of late and not coming up with anything really new.

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

