Symptoms 11/14/13

Well today has been a long day of up and down sleeping and fading out. I’ve also been dealing with a monster headache the last two days. My legs ache and are a bit restless. I am curious if that has more to do with the little bug I’ve been dealing with. It has been pretty damn rough. My friend Andy has been gracious enough to let me crash on his couch the last couple of nights and let me just deal with my symptoms. Last night I was feeling decent but not good. Regardless, Kristi and I went and saw Third Eye Blind in Minneapolis at The Skyway Theatre. Its was a cool building and a fantastic show. They played nearly all of their hits. Kristi and I actually had a great time and didn’t argue once. It was a step in the right direction for us. The show was super freaking long, but worth suffering through the ending with my body aches and chills. I did feel bad about the ride back to Eau Claire though. I was so beat I kept falling asleep on her while she was driving. Company while driving at night is a great thing and I completely failed at it last night. Poor Kristi. She survived though.

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

