Iowa Wild @ Rockford Ice Hogs 11/09/13

I was able to head to Rockford last night (sporting my Wild jersey). Pretty sure I was the only Wild fan in the house last night. Anyways, they lost 3-1. Zucker had the only goal. I almost didn’t make it the whole game. My chest hurt so bad and I came down with some sort of cold or flu. I still feel like complete trash. After the game I did meet some players and got a few autographs despite being a complete mess. The whole team was super nice. Glad the Wild draft and sign quality kids.
Jason Zucker

image

Brett Bulmer, Erik Haula
Zack Phillips, Johan Gustafsson

image

Pregame

image

image

image

image

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

