Ugh 11/02/13

I’ve had a rough time lately with these chemo symptoms. My calves and ankles have swollen and hurt terribly. No matter how much I walk to help push the water through my body it just isn’t working. I’m also extremely dehydrated. I’ve drank so much water just trying to keep up and make the feeling go away. Its kind of scary. These are brand new problems thrown on top of the normal issues. Its so annoying. My chronic fatigue syndrome is also at an all time max. I’ll sit down for a few minutes and I’ll be out cold. I don’t think it has anything to do with being at grandmas house because I feel more comfortable. Especially when going to bed. I just gotta deal with it because that’s all I can do but I’m going to have to mention something to my doctors come monday. Unfortunately, this is my week off so I’ve gotta go through hoops to see them/talk to them.

I also saw my niece Layla and nephew Jackson for the first time in a few months. I love those kids so much. I wish I could see them more. Layla is actually walking now. Jackson is a little taller. Ugh the little things in life are the best.

image

Author: itsjuicetime

I came. I saw. I probably created massive amounts of havoc.

Leave a Reply

